Ansprechpartner

Außendienst

Volker Riehemann
Telefon: 05407 80317-0
E-Mail: volker@riehemann-ohg.de
Wolfgang Kaaden
Telefon: 0176 15374104
E-Mail: wolfgang.kaaden@riehemann-ohg.de
Marco Meinicke
Telefon: 0176 15374112
E-Mail: marco.meinicke@riehemann-ohg.de
Sascha Meyer
Telefon: 0176 15374109
E-Mail: sascha.meyer@riehemann-ohg.de
Jens Scherwitzki
Telefon: 0176 15374114
E-Mail: jens.scherwitzki@riehemann-ohg.de
Thomas Bauer
Telefon: 0176 15374115
E-Mail: thomas.bauer@riehemann-ohg.de

Einkauf und Verkauf

Lutz Riehemann
Telefon: 05407 80317-0
E-Mail: lutz@riehemann-ohg.de
Sascha Dirla
Telefon: 05407 80317-33
E-Mail: sascha.dirla@riehemann-ohg.de
Esther Franz
Telefon: 05407 80317-39
E-Mail: esther.franz@riehemann-ohg.de
Matthias Ostendorf
Telefon: 05407 80317-36
E-Mail: matthias.ostendorf@riehemann-ohg.de
Dennis Sorge
Telefon: 05407 80317-21
E-Mail: dennis.sorge@riehemann-ohg.de
Aaron Liegmann
Telefon: 05407 80317-35
E-Mail: aaron.liegmann@riehemann-ohg.de
Jonas Hendricks
Telefon: 05407 80317-32
E-Mail: jonas.hendricks@riehemann-ohg.de

Buchhaltung

Christina Riehemann
Telefon: 05407 80317-31
E-Mail: christina@riehemann-ohg.de

Service und Kundendienst

Andreas Wellmann
Telefon: 05407 80317-15
E-Mail: andreas.wellmann@riehemann-ohg.de
Mario Keller
Telefon: 05407 80317-15
E-Mail: werkstatt@riehemann-ohg.de
Thorsten Budtke
Telefon: 05407 80317-17
E-Mail: thorsten.budke@riehemann-ohg.de

Ausbildung

Manuel Flohre
Telefon: 05407 80317-38
E-Mail: manuel.flohre@riehemann-ohg.de